North America

North America consists of three large nations and one large island territory that covers most of its area:  Canada, United States of America, Mexico and Greenland.


Canada is has some of the most breathtaking unspoiled wilderness in the world with the contrast of some of the most modern cosmopolitan cities.  The nation is known to be laid back and offers something for everyone.

The USA is one of the most multicultural nations and includes some of the world’s most famous cities.

Mexico has long been a tourist attraction; the appeal of the sunshine guarantee and fascinating Aztec and Mayan past civilisations attract a variety of visitor.

Not many know but Greenland is still officially part of Denmark.  However many do know that the sun rarely sets over the vast stark landscapes.


Technically within the most southern part of the continent but referred to as Central America are seven smaller nations: Guatemala, Belize, El Salvador, Honduras Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama.

Central America blends elements from all countries; bustling cities with lively connections to heritage, glorious long white coastlines, ancient jungle ruins with a spectacular history to tell.


Plus the islands of the Caribbean and the territories of Bermuda and one isolated French territory off the Canadian Atlantic coast called Saint-Pierre and Miquelon.

The Caribbean islands are surrounded by clear blue waters, offer white sandy beaches and true island culture.  These islands combine to be one of the world’s most popular holiday destinations.